With Liberty and Justice…

My look today was a tad more complicated then I thought it was going to be for looking so simple.

On my face I used the Smashbox Tinted Moisturizer with the ELF Shade stick as a highlight.  I didn’t bother with blush, I usually don’t these days.  I did conceal a few weird spots I’ve got from the healing blood vessels around my nose.

On my eyes I primed them first, then added a little bit of Lemon shadow stick from NYX to the lid ONLY.

Using my Sigma 252 I added the Liberty from Mixology to the lid.  Using a 219 I used Turn to Grey by G2 Pure Pigments to smoke the corner just a tad and smudge it a little into the crease about 3/4 of the way across.

I’ve been having so much fun with all the looks I can make putting shadow on the LID only.

The green and the grey look amazing together.

Then I used the Jemma Kidd i-conic eyes in Rock Chic to line the upper and the lower waterline before adding mascara.

I did my brows with the ELF Brow Kit in light with a G2 flat angled brush.  I highlighted with an Anastasia brow highlighter.

I sealed my face with a light dusting of the Ben Nye Neutral Set.

On my lips I used the Jemma Kidd in Bell du Jour again.

On my nails I’m wearing Guppy nail polish from eBay in #50, a nice snakey green.

From left to right : Mixology in Liberty, G2 in Turn to Grey

Comments are closed.