Favorite Etsy Sellers

Mixology for eyeshadows!

She ships FAST. With the issues with another Etsy seller I had, I was reluctant to place an order again with anyone on Etsy, but she’s amazing. I review her stuff a lot on my site, and according to some tracking numbers, I’m getting my order from Monday today, so there will be another review tonight!!

Vivka for Extensions.

I love her clip ins. She’s more then once made some custom pieces for me. She’s really talented and really sweet and again, has great customer service!!

Ten Digit Creations for Soy Candles (nice and Vegan)


Her coconut ones are AMAZING. I love her coffee ones. I can’t actually drink coffee, but the smell makes me miss it less.

House of Tesla for Hair Pieces.

She makes some amazing flower clips and headbands. I have about six and always looking at more. I wear mine a lot and they are well made and don’t fall apart like some other places I’ve purchased.

Shrinkle for Dresses

I like her vintage finds. Always well laundered and clean!!

Comments are closed.