Ghoulish Delight

The third prize in my Trick or Treat Scavenger Hunt is this Ghoulsih Pigment Stack.


It included 5 gram jars of the following :

Travel to Neptune (a turquoise duochrome)

Hilite Violet Mica (a violet duochrome)

Sparkle White

Starluster

Diamond Cluster

Lotsa Lime (also known as LC Lime Criminal)

7 Responses to “Ghoulish Delight”

  1. Pixie_a_la_mode October 26, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I can’t wait for this contest. These colors are so pretty.

  2. Hi. I’ve been following your blog for about 2 weeks now. Not long, I know, but long enough to learn so much valuable info. about MMU companies. I’ve educated myself quite quickly thanks to you (and others.)

    One thing is driving me crazy. I can’t see how to enter these contests you have lately. Am I missing something obvious, or is it an insider-only kind of thing?

    Thanks, Kate

    • These are just the prizes for the contest with is taking place on Halloween. All the info you need to play will be posted on Halloween as the Scavenger Hunt begins!

  3. Oooh, this is my favorite set so far!

  4. Oh, OK, now I understand. Thanks for answering. đŸ™‚ I love your blog, and I am so glad I found it. I found it through Fresco Phyrra’s blog, which I found through the chat section of one of the MMU companies that I am discovering these days. I forget exactly which company at the moment because my knowledge has recently explodes thanks to blogs like yours.

    I am sure you keep your blog for a variety of reasons, and I don’t even know if “helping to educate others” is one of your reasons. But I am definitely benefitting from all that you post,

    Cheers! Kate

  5. Eeee, I don’t have any Halloween plans and now I so want to play!