Something Wicked

The next two prizes for my Trick or Treat Scavenger Hunt are two quick little kits.

First up is a Wet & Wild set featuring my HG eyeliner and a few extras.

The second is a China Glaze mini kit featuring Atlantis (which I swatched here) and a bottle of their new matte topcoat.

3 Responses to “Something Wicked”

  1. I’ve been meaning to try out the W&W eyeliner after your review, but for some reason can’t find it anywhere? My CVS has a really teeny display but no liners!! I even asked my husband to check the one near his work…he was like “is it really that important?”. Yes. It is XD

    • I keep popping in to places ‘along the way’ someplace else to see if I can find it in other colors. I am THAT impressed with it!!

  2. Does that Wet n Wild eyeliner have other colors out yet? I’ve only seen black and eggplant where I’ve shopped, but it would be amazing if they came out with more colors.