And they were…

Stargazer #115, MAC Midnight Media, Stargazer #136, and LC Centrifuschia

Integgy got two out of the four and is the winner!! Leave me a comment and I’ll email you for your shipping info!!

13 Responses to “And they were…”

  1. So Stargazer 136 was the one I was drooling over 🙂

  2. It’s a BRIGHT creamy opaque pink. Love it.

  3. You need to try a sample of Morgana’s lipstick in Azalea.
    It’s gorgeous.

    • I’m going to order from her this weekend!! I was JUST trying to narrow down my must haves on about three sites 🙂

  4. Oooh, I can’t wait to see what you get! Her black is really nice, too. It’s called Cauldron.

  5. Gargoyle is a nice grey. I like Cauldron coz it’s matte black with holographic glitter 🙂

  6. I think some of her eye colors are on a matte base, like Broomstick.
    It’s so neat. I did a video with it. It’s got like a matte blue base with a teal glow. It’s really neat.

  7. OMG, the lilac one looks just like the Lime Criminal One. I should have guessed the MAC one since I have that same lipstick. Congrats Integgy! 🙂

  8. Oooh, it just figures I’d be drooling over a MAC black lippie. xD

    Also, thank you! My email is lnhreads@yahoo.com. Sorry I didn’t get to this sooner, I was at the semi-annual drag show my university puts on (and it was fabulous, as usual. I got one of the queens to wish my friend a happy birthday).