The Hunt, Part 1

For the Rainbow Stacker, bring me a picture of Davey Havok wearing false eyelashes.

The winner is jenniedee!!

19 Responses to “The Hunt, Part 1”

  1. http://tinypic.com/r/2dwdlw9/4

    Look pretty false to me!

    What a gorgeous guy

  2. These look pretty flashy for a dude…

  3. Jessika Lovecraft October 31, 2009 at 3:57 pm

  4. I’m actually not doing this to participate in this part of the contest, since I won a rainbow stacker already, but I did it just for the hell (and AFIlove) of it. 🙂

    http://tinypic.com/r/2dwdlw9/4

  5. Oops, I got a bit excited and miss-read, here is my real entry!

  6. Ha I think we all found the same picture XD I already have the Pop collection from TKB but I still looked anyways (for the fun!). He is ROCKING that blue eyeshadow!

  7. Yes he is… I wish I looked that good in blue eyeshadow!

  8. Right?! Plus look at those BROWS. To die for! Yummy!

  9. Oops, looks like I r doin it rong.

  10. Before I forget, how should I get you my address? I am still squealing with glee at winning something.