I’m so behind!!

First off I want to apologize for not posting as much as I’d planned to so far this week.  I’m working furiously to get some reviews done.  As many of you know, once I get a product I like to wear it and use it a bit before I review it, and last week I got over a dozen new orders from new companies in, so I’m sooooo behind!!

Secondly I want to thank you ALL for your comments.  I read them all and they all make me smile, giggle, and blush.  I’m going to try to get them all replied to this week!

Thirdly, I I have a contest coming up SOON, as in THIS WEEKEND, so I’m really excited about that!!  I still have a few things to mail out, so I’m hoping I can get them all mailed out together.  The post office here is always always busy.

2 Responses to “I’m so behind!!”

  1. Try not to stress yourself. The internet is always here, waiting. Some “real life” things aren’t. 🙂

  2. Life happens … don’t stress out over makeup 😀

    We’ll all still be here once you get to the reviews!