Dear Santa Winners

The winners for my Dear Santa Giveaway are :

  • Celine
  • Lillian
  • Cacau
  • Tea
  • Julisa

Please drop me a comment to this post using an email address I can contact you with so I can get your mailing address!!

I LOVED everyone’s lists, you guys are bad, I ended up adding so many things to MY list because of you 🙂

6 Responses to “Dear Santa Winners”

  1. Omg, I never win anything. How awesome! 🙂 Thanks! hehe 😀

  2. I’m so happy! I haven’t won a contest since i was 8! 😀

  3. yay! i’m so happy 🙂

  4. oh, and thanks! derp, derp, derp.

  5. omg!omg!omg!omg! I’m so happy! I was talking with my bf on the phone and when I saw this I screamed “YAAAY!!! I’m iiiin!” – he did not understand XDDD

    I’m so happy! What a great day! I’ve just got my Morgana Minerals samples and I’m on vacation now! Yaaay!

  6. Wow, what a pleasant surprise! Thanks!