Whew!

I got ALL of my Christmas shopping done this morning.  Although we did celebrate a mini-Christmas while Krys was here, we still have to make it through the actual day.  And I was so good!!  I only got myself a few things.  A couple of books, some Givenchy tights, and some Chinese Laundry pumps.  Oh, and some movies and a new kabuki brush, my old one was shredding all over my face.   So maybe I wasn’t that good?

I’m behind.  Bad.  Krys left yesterday night, so now I officially have NO EXCUSE not to work on the more then a dozen reviews I keep promising.

Up first?  Hi-Fi Cosmetics.  I’m going to warn you now it’s going to be long and you’re going to need to get your Paypal ready.  I’m hoping to get it done by tomorrow.  It’s a LOT of swatching and the sun is behind some clouds right now.

I also hope to be able to post a little announcement soon, something that has me dancing in my chair 🙂

Thanks so much for being patient with me!

6 Responses to “Whew!”

  1. Hi-Fi has gotten a lot of love! I’ve gone to her shop a few times, but because it’s Christmas time I can’t be selfish! Haha.

  2. I swear, you have been my biggest enabler since November. I’ve been meaning to buy from Hi-Fi for a while, and I just bought three shadows, even when I told myself I would stop spending money on makeup since Christmas is coming. So, naturally, I’m excited for the review. I should’ve probably waited until after you posted to buy, but I got antsy. =/

    However, I did buy from Sobe and Morgana this weekend. As well as Aromaleigh. I’ll post reviews when I get them. Started up a new blog specifically for that. =)

  3. Yay 🙂 I’ve still not finished my hi-fi review either, but you know I love them 🙂

    • I keep finding new combos to the colors.

      I wore the bright pink to Wrex the Halls Sunday night and it did. Not. Budge. Very impressed 🙂