More?

When I ordered my Goth Stix from SoBe I also ordered a few of her full sized eye shadows.  I have a bunch of her samples, and I really liked her formula.  It’s smooth and bright and the color are opaque and long wearing.

In my Christmas order I received:

Zen Fire

Hot new dark red color with shifts of gold, red, copper & a burst of reflecting red & gold glitter.

Amnesia

Silver shimmer & shine that also packs in a major glitter holographic silver punch of sparkling glimmer!

Ocean Drive

Beautiful Blue with a silvery platinum sheen.

Sexpot

Hotest sexiest hot pink you can find.

Gingerbread

Gorgeous medium light brownish bronze with shimmer on top.

Sugarplum Fairy

Rich royal Purple plum with a hint of pink/red shimmer.

From top to bottom, left to right : Zen  Fire, Ocean Drive, Amnesia, Sexpot, Gingerbread, and Sugarplum Fairy

5 Responses to “More?”

  1. I’m really excited for my order to come in. 🙂

    I got the Gingerbread and Sugarplum along with one of those lipstick things. The Gingerbread looks totally different swatched than in the pictures, though.

  2. Oh, I love Sugarplum fairy!

  3. sexpot is so pretty!

  4. Im pretty sure I need ZenFire and Sexpot in my life ;D

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sobe Botanicals – A Review « Gothique - December 29, 2009

    […] More? […]