Sale-abrate Good Times

The blog sale should be ready for this weekend!!

I just need a chance at some sunlight for a few pictures.

The Blog Sale is closed!!
Thanks 🙂

ETA:

My printer literally jumped off my desk just now.  Why no, I didn’t trip on the cord. So I’m afraid I can’t print invoices.  I know, I know… 🙂

13 Responses to “Sale-abrate Good Times”

  1. Will you be announcing what time your sale will go live?

  2. Ummm, that might help, huh 🙂

  3. *Grumbles and googles to find out when Pacific time is.*

  4. Yay! I’ll be awake, AND I should be home still.

  5. Aw, I’ll be at work! I guess since my financial aid’s in limbo til at least the end of the month, I probably shouldn’t participate anyway…

  6. Mac Lavender Whip

    And if the stargazer lot doesn’t sell, may I just purchase 122?

  7. The link is going wonky for me… I could get to the sale through it earlier, but now it just circles me back to this post. ?_?

  8. Something’s weird. I no longer see our previous comments to one another.

    In any case, I have paid you via paypal. Thanks so much!!!

    • Are they on the actual Sale page? I had some blog craizness problems last night, I hope I don’t have more today 😦

  9. i don’t think the link is working again…