Window Shopping

Feathery Tank from Anthropologie

Hobo Bag by Mondani from Overstock

Oceanside Distressed jeans from Hollister

MAC Lipstick in Snob

13 Responses to “Window Shopping”

  1. do those jeans actually fit human thighs? lol. i’d really have to step up my workout diet to fit them.

    love the top though!

  2. Love the tank and the jeans!

  3. I think I want that lipstick… or at least a nice dupe of it. I haven’t actually tried MAC before, I went straight from Avon to indie when I started getting into makeup 🙂

    I’m currently waiting on a Fyrinnae order (!) and gazing longingly at all the Stargazer lipsticks on ebay. I’ve bought 3 from smallbaldman so far – thanks for the reccommendation! I think he’s overall the cheapest I’ve found. I want alllllll the Stargazer lippies… although this could change after I get my Lip Lustres…

  4. The lipstick color looks beautiful! ^^

  5. I have Snob, it’s one of my favourites. Probably my favourite MAC lipstick.

    • I don’t have it. I usually wear brights and Snob has always seemed to soft for me. But I’m coming around. I saw it on Lauren WK in one of her recent shoots and loved it!

  6. Snob is one of my absolute favorites!