Pick of the Week

Nfu Oh!

How can you NOT love this polish, just the bottle makes it adorable.  It’s a little Victorian type corset dress with a bustle in the back.  And yes, the top totally has boobs.

These two colors are 63, a pink holo, and 65, a baby blue holo.  The picture doesn’t show the amazing rainbow effect that hits them in just the right light, and I’ve spent way too many hours trying to capture it.  You can see some examples here and here.

*Before people ask about the ring, it’s P Nut .

10 Responses to “Pick of the Week”

  1. That silver is killer and the bottle rocks! I -rarely- wear polish but I would so buy this for the times that I do.

  2. How was the application? I’ve heard that it’s less than stellar

    • I didn’t have any problems with it at all. I used a good base and it only took two coats for nice coverage. So far it’s really stood up, and I’ve sewed, cleaned the kitchen, and ran some errands this morning with nary a chip!

  3. Reminds me of those decapitated torso perfume bottles, except, y’know, not totally creepy.

  4. Ah, those polishes are so awesome. If they weren’t do darned expensive, I’d probably buy a crapton.

    And have fun at the spa this weekend! Sometimes it’s great to just be able to get away from everyone and relax. ❤

  5. Omg! Those are AWESOME!

  6. I would totally buy those polishes just for the cute packaging, but the shades are actually stunning too!

    WANT.

  7. Must… have… this… packageeeee! *-* so cuteeee!!!