Coming Soon

I’m making a list so I don’t forget all the amazing posts I’m working on and so that if I don’t finish them you can yell at me to get moving.

  • A Sugarpill review.
  • An exclusive interview with Shrinkle and LaurenWK.
  • A review of Tarina Tarantino’s new makeup line from Sephora.
  • A review of Urban Decay’s new Eden Primer Potion.
  • Two new looks, both with their own giveaways.
  • A Haus of Gloi mini haul post.
  • Amazing new swatches from Fyrrinnae’s new Arcane Magic line (hello, Glitterboi!).
14 Responses to “Coming Soon”

  1. OMG Sugarpill review!! I am so excited!

    • Yup, I just got my order today! I like to wear and use products a little bit before I review them, so hopefully it’ll be up this weekend.

  2. Sugarpill review nao, plz.

  3. Ahh so excited, especially for the first four.

  4. Hooray! Can’t wait!

  5. Cant wait for Sugarpill and UDPP Eden 😀

  6. SO excited for the sugarpill review!!!

  7. Hi Grey! i hope I’m not asking too much but can you please do a review on an indie base mineral company call purus. puruscosmetics.com I’m thinking of buying some but the lack of reviews and information is putting me off. thanks once again!