Window Shopping

Bulletproof Pressed Shadow from Sugarpill

Pinstriped Stockings from Sock Dreams

Screaming Violins Necklace from GhostLove on Etsy

Pinstripe Waist Cincher from Shrinkle on Etsy

17 Responses to “Window Shopping”

  1. Love it!! That model has lovely legs, BTW. Sigh.

    • I love those stockings, I have them, but haven’t wore them yet. I can only hope they make my legs look as long.

  2. All of those are lovely 🙂

  3. I really want the first 3! Ha! Actually, I want the stockings the most!

  4. Oh those stockings are so cool — at first I thought someone had painted them on. I think it’s dress-up time. 🙂 Love it all.

  5. Oh man you’re not doing me any favors by talking about Sugarpill, I’m already close to get the Love+ and more.

    I love sock dreams, the pencil mid calf socks have been calling my name for ages

  6. What this outfits needs is a good pair of ruff-le panties, oh yes it does. ❤

  7. I love Sock Dreams, too. I wear a size 9 1/2-10 US womens shoe (often I need ’em wide, too) and so most of the time socks sold in stores do not fit me, unless I want to get mens socks. I have yet to wind up with a pair from Sock Dreams that doesn’t fit me; I’ve been shopping with them for years.

    • I’ve really liked everything I’ve gotten from them, too. And I always find what I’m looking for, too.

  8. Love love love the stockings! I’m awaiting delivery of Bulletproof eyeshadow 😀

    • Ohhhhh, I’m getting that one next!!

      I love the stockings, too, I wish I had a sexier dress to wear them with!

  9. Delurking to say that I, too, adore the stockings (Sock Dreams for the major win); also, I own one of those Screaming Violins necklaces! I wore it to my senior prom last year. It’s really breathtaking and lovely in person! 😀

    • Thanks for saying hi!

      I’m torn between really wanting one of those or one of her crown necklaces, and so I hesitate…