Inspiration

12 Responses to “Inspiration”

  1. *WANT*

    Where is this image from?

    • I keep seeing it all over. It seems like it’s from the cover art of the Gail Carriger book, Soulless.

  2. Holy noodle, I want her hat. Everything else she’s got on is awesome… but… hat… *grabby hands*

  3. Soulless! I recognized the image as soon as I saw it. ❤ Though it looks like the cover image has been slightly edited from the original.

    • I’m obsessed with that book…

      • It’s excellent. I can’t wait for the second one, Changeless at the end of this month. I’ve had it on my amazon wishlist since finishing Soulless back in November! xD

  4. It’s Donna Ricci ,http://www.donnaricci.com/ I think she sells the hat on her clothing site .

  5. I would strut around in this outfit shamelessly. All of it, not just the hat!