Window Shopping

18 Responses to “Window Shopping”

  1. I really like all the yellow 🙂

  2. that scrub looks yummy !

  3. I’m waiting for my paypal transfer to complete so I can order a fullsize of Aromaleigh Rocks! in livewire. Such a gorgeous sunshiny, sparkly yellow!

  4. I’m seriously considering that necklace. I just really shouldn’t spend the money until I get a Real Job. (Which will only happen once I’m done writing my thesis.)

  5. That scrub looks awesome! I don’t even use scrubs all that often, but I’d buy that one…

    • It looks like candy, or some amazing cupcake.

      • I seriously think the hardest part of getting that scrub (other than the appalling mess of a description) would be resisting the temptation to eat it. Haha.

  6. That scrubs looks so yummy! And I love that tank top. I only wish it was black.

  7. I love the scrub at the top, but I also love grammar… that Etsy store makes my brain hurt!

  8. OMG Sugarcandie. I would love to know what you think of them! Lemon Lollipop Cupcake is a favorite scent of mine from them, too. 🙂

    Oh, and did you ever hear back from Funcky Hairclips?

    • I’m trying to figure out if I really want to order. While I picked it for the gorgeous picture, the listing is a mess and I’d be forced to review them and point that out 🙂

      I did not, but I did leave negative feedback today! Or maybe it was yesterday…

      • I guess you’ll be making a follow-up post if Funcky’s owner ever contacts you about the feedback?