What Next?

7 Responses to “What Next?”

  1. How do you choose just one? 😛
    I chose Skin Folk, though there are a lot of interesting choices there!

    • I went through all my packages sitting here waiting to get reviewed and I THINK I got them all. Seems like I might be missing some, though…

      • Yup, missed a couple, editing the list again 🙂

        • Yay! What are you most excited by?

          • Honestly only one or two have been a let down, and even then they were good, I just happened to have been using something super awesome right before.

            Plus I have a Solstice Scents follow up post. She was SO generous and put together a little prize pack of nice sized samples to give away, so I’m holding out on that until after my Birthday giveaway is done.

  2. With a name like The Morbid The Merrier, how could you not do a review?!

  3. These are all etsyans, right?