My Favorite Lilacs

In honor of Wear the Lilac Day, I thought I’d post some of my favorite lilacs to celebrate.

Solsctice Scents Creme de la Creme Whipped Soap in Lilac

Ten Digit Creations Perfume Roll on in Lilac

China Glaze Polish in Spontaneous

Whimsy Beading’s Lilac Garland

Aromaleigh shadows in Ephemeral Violet, Penelope, and Butterfly Kisses.

3 Responses to “My Favorite Lilacs”

  1. Beautiful lilacs! I have quite a few lilacs myself, one of my favorite colours!

  2. I love Spontaneous. I’m actually wearing it right now, under Nfu-Oh 54.

  3. Hello Grey,

    These are some amazing shops and Lilac choices. We really appreciate you including us in your blog! I didn’t know you had, until one of your readers ordered from us and made reference to YOU! 🙂 It’s nice to see our customers say nice things about us, especially on a blog!

    Thanks again,
    Ken & Amber