Looking for a few good Bloggers…

I’m been running around with this idea in my head for a while, and I thought it was about time to put it down on screen, as it so happens.

I’m looking for a few guest bloggers!!  Specifically writers interested in covering certain features I am totally willing to admit I lack.  Such as:

  • A nail blogger, someone who keeps up with the newest collection, and colors and trends.
  • Someone skilled at combining colors and blending to do EOTD and FOTDs.
  • A sale spotter, cause I’m notoriously bad at that, to post when indie companies are running specials or having promotions.
  • A fashion blogger.
  • Basically anyone who wants to submit an article.

To apply for a permanent guest blogger position (I should probably have a better name for that) all you need to do is submit a sample of your writing/work/etc.  If you’re chosen you’ll get your own log in to post to Gothique.  I only ask you post at least once a month on your feature.

If you’re interested in submitting an article about anything else, that would be welcome as well, and I’d love to post your ideas.

Doesn’t matter if you have a blog of your own, just whatever you submit to Gothique remains unique to Gothique.

Interested?  Please comment!  The comments will be screened so only I can see them so you can provide links and ideas!
ETA:

I’ve got an OVERWHELMING amount of responses, so I’m going to get through them this week.  If you commented, you should get an email sometimes soon.  Even if you don’t get picked to post monthly, I might just ask if you’d be willing to contribute an article or two, though!

Comments are closed.