Hiatus

Hey guys!

I just wanted to let you know that Gothique will be in a mini-hiatus.  I’m going in for a minor outpatient procedure this afternoon, so I’m hoping to take the weekend to recuperate.

I’ll be back next week with a flood of posts!

In the meantime, please continue to suggest companies for me to try and well as your LOTD!

❤ Grey

13 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. Yikes! Hope all goes well. 🙂

  2. Oh I hope everything goes well and you recover quickly! ❤

  3. Rest easy, sweetpea.

  4. Thinking about you. Be well, chica.

  5. Good luck! I hope all goes well.

  6. Get well soon! I hope you get all the pampering you need while you’re recuperating 🙂

    As for LOTD’s, I always feel like mine are so plain compared to other people’s (I tend to go for subtle with a pop of color). But I love looking at everyone else’s! Especially when people wear bold lip shades.

    xoxo

  7. All the best with your procedure 😉

  8. thebirdofparadise June 11, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I’ll be thinking of you, my friend. If I were in your neck o’ the woods, you know I’d lend you a hand. 🙂 I hope your procedure is as routine as can be, and that your recovery is effortless. 🙂 (or as close to effortless as these things can be.)

    I think I will wear some of my treasured Georgina e/s sample this weekend as a way to send you good vibes.

  9. I hope everything goes (or, at this point, went) well for you- recuperate as best you can so you can come back to us in blogland safe and sound 🙂

  10. I hope all goes well for you. 🙂

  11. Good luck, Grey! Feel better! 🙂 ❤

  12. Best of luck to you, and a speedy recovery as well!

  13. Get well soon, lady Grey!