LOTD – Karli

Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion Eden
MAC Blanc Type
MAC Teal pigment
MAC Carbon
Urban Decay Shattered
Urban Decay Asphyxia
Urban Decay Flash
Urban Decay Yeyo
MUFE #92

Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Lust
MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack
Dior Diorshow Blackout mascara
Too Faced Brow-nie brow pencil in Brown-y
Trucco eyeshadow in Root Beer

Cheeks:
MAC Pink Rebel Lustre Drops
MAC Harmony blush
Smashbox Radiance blush

Face:
Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
MUFE Mat Velvet+ foundation (Shade 15)
MUFE Full Cover concealer (Shade 2)
Urban Decay Razor Sharp Ultra Definition Finishing Powder
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Lips:
MAC lipstick in Myth

9 Responses to “LOTD – Karli”

  1. I normally hate the look of myth, but it works crazy good on you!

  2. Stunning!

  3. thebirdofparadise June 28, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    Wow! Love this! Your strong brows remind me of a young Elizabeth Taylor or Audrey Hepburn. I love strong brows! 🙂

    Myth does look great on you. Luinae’s comment made me laugh because I remember buying it in the 90’s. I don’t think I carried it off, though, because my friend told me it made me look like a corpse.

  4. This is really lovely, Karli! I might try this look for myself tonight 🙂

  5. I love purple and green together. That looks really good on you!

  6. Wow! I actually gasped when I saw the first image. This is stunningly beautiful.

  7. Alright, seriously, this girl needs to start a blog. So talented.

    • I’m planning on it, I promise! I’ve already started writing reviews and articles and whatnot.
      I just can’t think of a name. Seriously, it’s been bothering me for months. I have absolutely no clue what to call it. So, once I stop being dumb and think of something, I promise you guys will be the first ones to know.