Picks of the Week

Aromaleigh’s Lost in Faerie Collection

What might be one of the last collections ever released from Aromaleigh, Lost in Faerie is full of crisp, clean, and feminine colors!

You can see swatches from Phyrra here and from Lazy Beautiful here.

8 Responses to “Picks of the Week”

  1. thebirdofparadise July 2, 2010 at 10:25 am

    You’re right. This collection is super-feminine. I love it.

    It sux that two of your posts went away. I didn’t get to see them. 😦

    • They aren’t even saved in my drafts. So I’m debating waiting until Monday or so to sit and see if I have the patience to rewrite them 🙂

  2. are these going to be for sale ? isn’t she closing ?

  3. Thanks for posting this, Grey, if you hadn’t I wouldn’t have known that this collection was even available! She’s said nothing on the blog or the AL site… odd.

  4. I ordered the sample set. Am kind of frightened I am going to fall in love with the whole collection when I can’t get it anymore.

    • I have received my sample set. I ADORE it. These colors are amazing. I’ve been hesitant to get into MMU because I don’t really play around with makeup much; once I find a look that works for me I tend to stick with it, so I’ve avoided placing large orders. But damn if this collection isn’t just breathtaking. Beautiful, vivid, romantic colors. I’ll be getting at least a few full sizes while I can. So gorgeous.

      • I’m pretty sure these will be available on Dormant Dreams for a while, rather then on the main AL site, so you’re in luck!