LOTD – Phyrra

The lovely Grey asked for a blue and purple look from me, so this is what I came up with. I wanted it to be a bit softer than my normal looks, and I think I achieved that with the colors I chose.

Shade Descriptions:
Intention – a decisive violet connects you to your inner beauty
Sublime – indigo
Lanikai Lagoon – soft shimmery blue with a luxe satin finish
Moonlit – iridescent blue
Sugar-Coated Revenge – Deep plum-hued purple, enhanced with tiny reflective sparkle (not gritty glitter!). The sparkles are varying hues of blue and purple, changing to pink/orange in some lighting
Ghostly Voice – Silvery steel with a greenish cast, this changes to a soft rose-pink hue as it gets close to light

Eyes:
Concrete Minerals Primer
Spell Intention – lid
Spell Sublime – lower crease
Spell Lanikai Lagoon – upper crease and lower lash line
Spell Moonlit – on browbone to highlight and inner corners of eye
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Zero – upper water line and edge of outer lower water line
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Yeyo – lower water line
L’Oreal Lash Primer
Cover Girl Lash Blast Fusion Mascara
Lorac Dark Brown Brow Pencil

Cheeks:
Make Up For Ever Lavender 9 matte blush

Face:
Meow Pampered Puss foundation in Inquisitive Siamese

Lips:
MAC lip pencil in Grape
Fyrinnae Lip Lustre in Sugar-Coated Revenge
Fyrinnae Lip Lustre in Ghostly Voice – center of upper and bottom lip, blended out

Despite the fact Phyrra and I sometimes disagree about companies, I respect her and her opinion greatly.  She’s one of my  favorite (if not my #1) bloggers and I adore her as a person.  I love that she creates these looks for me and shares of herself so generously!

4 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. Love the eyes! I’m going to have to check out Spell now, the colors look gorgeous.

  2. Oh my, that is a gorgeous purple…ok I think I must invest, this a gorgeous look. First thoughts…ice queen 😉

  3. Awww! You look like a fairy! *-* Such a pretty soft look!