THE SALES POST

So, because I can never keep track of all the sales out there and I know SO many of you do, I’m creating this post that will then get tagged to the sidebar —->

When you spot a sale, please leave a comment and a link and the dates!

Once a week I’ll go through and delete the expired ones, but that way the comments will always be full new sales!

12 Responses to “THE SALES POST”

  1. Sinful Colors is on sale at Walgreens for $1.49. I haven’t seen when it ends though.

  2. A couple: Ten digit Creations have a 20% off until July 20th http://www.etsy.com/shop/TenDigitCreations
    And Kreated By Katina have free shipping and extra cheap international shipping http://www.etsy.com/shop/KreatedbyKarina that runs until July 25th.

  3. At Suds-N-Sass, you can get 15% off of any order that is $10 or more, until July 31st. The code is “aijuswhanakno”.

    http://www.suds-n-sass.com

  4. http://makeuponthecheap.blogspot.com/2010/07/wk-of-711-717.html
    A big list of drugstore sales 😀

    I also saw that Garnier shampoos and conditioners are each 4.99 (reg 7.99 I think) at Rite Aid (mine at least, but probably everywhere) until the 17th.

    I was planning an order to Ten Digit Creations, so I’m super excited to see that they’re 20% off right now! Great idea with this sales post, Miss Grey.

  5. Until July 15, Applebottoms.com (I bought jeans from them once, I have a huge ass O_o) is having a 25% off sale on any orders over $100.

    If you have a Mr. Rebates account, you can get a free blush sample + free shipping with any Clinique order over $35 with the code REBATES.

  6. The Limited has a friends & family weekend event through 7/18. Use discount code 196 on their website.

  7. Disney is having a Friends and Family sale, July 22, to July 25. Enter code DISNEYPAL at check out for 20% off.

  8. I am having a 15% off sale until July 31st, 2010 on etsy. Enter “CIJ” in the notes section. Refund back through paypal. Love your blog!

  9. sorry forgot the link…

    I am having a 15% off sale until July 31st, 2010 on etsy. Enter “CIJ” in the notes section. Refund back through paypal. Love your blog!

    Vegan bath & beauty products

    http://pinkdandyshop.etsy.com

  10. Crazy Rumors vegan lip balm is 50% off through noon EST on 7/27 when you order from their site, crazyrumors.com. Use the code MOVE. I’m getting the tea flavored set!

  11. Tarte is having a Friends & Family sale from August 2nd – August 9th. Use code: FFAUG for 40% off!!!!