LOTD – Phyrra

Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced In the Buff – on browbone, blended down to crease
Sugarpill Decora – crease
Milani Liquiliner in Gold – lower lash line
Sugarpill Goldilux – lid and along lower lash line on top of Gold
Sugarpill Lumi – inner corners of eye and right under eyebrows
Physicians Formula Black with Blue Glitter Gel Liner – upper lash line
Urban Decay 24/7 in Zero – lower water line
L’Oreal Lash Primer
Cover Girl Lash Blast Fusion Mascara
Lorac Dark Brown Brow Pencil
Cheeks:
Sugarpill Dollipop
Face:
Meow Pampered Puss foundation in Inquisitive Siamese

Lips:
Yankee Candle Vanilla Cupcake SPF 15 lip balm
Nyx Lipliner in Pinky
MAC Lipstick in Show Orchid – blotted

5 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. Gorgeous! This has further convinced me to put Goldilux on my ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE list.

  2. This is super pretty, really love the lower lash line in Gold too. I think I may need to add Goldilux to my collection. Still on the hunt for the perfect Gold. Great job Phyrra 🙂

  3. I didn’t know Yankee candles made lip balms! Geez, I’m sooo out of touch with American products >_<

    On the other hand, is it bad that I ALWAYS recognize Goldilux in FOTD's? Lol. I love this look! Hot pink and bronze/gold was my goto combo before I started getting all crazy with makeup.

  4. As much as I love the hot pink/ metallic gold combo, I also love the unexpected twist of adding Lumi to the look by making it the highlight shade

  5. Sooooooooooooo pretty! Goldilux is such an amazing color, it’s the most beautiful gold I’ve seen!