LOTD – Karli

Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy
Fyrinnae Arcane Magic Dragonmagic
Fyrinnae Arcane Magic Electric Stardust
Fyrinnae Jade Ghost
Aromaleigh Oyster
Urban Decay Revolver
Urban Decay Graffiti
MAC Silver Ring

MAC Liquidlast liner in Point Black
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Graffiti
Dior Diorshow Blackout mascara
Too Faced Brow-nie brow pencil in Browne-y
Urban Decay Shakedown eyeshadow

Face:
Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
MUFE Mat Velvet+ foundation (Shade 15)
MUFE Full Cover concealer (Shade 2)
Urban Decay Razor Sharp Ultra Definition Finishing Powder

Cheeks:
MAC Harmony blush
MAC Melba blush
MAC Spectacle! highlight powder
MAC Naked pigment

Lips:
MAC Creme Cup lipstick

14 Responses to “LOTD – Karli”

  1. A very flattering EOTD!! Love your color choices.

  2. How beautiful! I love that it’s such a bright “smokey” eye.

    • Thanks! So how are the brows this time?
      I tried filling them in a bit softer and lighter as opposed to making them a lot thinner. But I think next time I may make them slightly thinner than this.

  3. This look is stunning! I love your colour selection! Also the blending and depth of the look is incredible!

  4. This is beautiful, the combination of colours is amazing.

  5. Gorgeous! I’m envious of your blending skills.

  6. Wow it’s one gorgeously beautiful look ๐Ÿ™‚ Love it and it looks fab on you x

  7. I love how natural your skin looks in contrast with the strong eye makeup ๐Ÿ™‚ The green makes your eyes pop like crazy! And I think your brows look better this time, strong but not harsh.

  8. Very pretty! I really like how you blended everything.

  9. This is sooo pretty. I think I am making a promise to myself to try a version of this on Saturday. I love it!

  10. The look is gorgeous but your brows look fantastic!

  11. This look is SO stunning! Eyeshadows are just AMAZING! I really love Fyrinnae pigments! โค