EOTD – Phyrra

I spent time last night playing around with my makeup, which I haven’t really gotten to do for a while. Normally I only have time to do that on the weekend. I did several looks, of which this was one of them. I really like Love +. It’s a pretty red with a nice texture. It worked really nicely with Dollipop. Electro White was a bit harder to work with, as it can sometimes be a bit chalky, but I still like the effect of the vivid white to pink to red.

Products Used:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Medusa’s Makeup Electro White – inner 1/3 of lid and lower lash line
Sugarpill Dollipop – middle 1/3 of lid and lower lash line
Sugarpill Love+ – outer 1/3 of lid and lower lash line
Spell Embers – on browbone to highlight
Wet n’ Wild Black Gel Liner – upper lash line
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Yeyo – lower water line
Flirt! It Curl mascara
Lorac Dark Brown Brow Pencil

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sugarpill Love +, Sugarpill Dollipop, Medusa's Makeup Electro White | Phyrra - August 21, 2010

    […] Please check it out here. […]