Pick of the Week

Dali Mustache Necklace from JuJuLee

I have NO idea why I’m suddenly obsessed with these whimsical necklaces, but when I saw this particular one I had to have it, although they also have Western, Wario, and Handlebar and Mario styles.  Cut from acrylic it’s affordable, unique and really creative!  This shop is full of really cute acrylic jewelry, such as big gem rings and brass knuckles.  Shipping was really fast and fairly priced (no gouging here) and the seller was very quick, polite, and sweet!

ETA:

I wanted to say thank you for sharing my necklace, I was wondering were all my new visits were coming from, I wanted to thank everyone here at Gothique and offer you all a buy one get one free item from my shop. when you order just add a note to me letting me know you found me through Gothique let me know the free item you want from my shop thats it. thank you all for being so kind.
Julie

5 Responses to “Pick of the Week”

  1. Cute but I totally could not see myself wearing a mustache!

  2. Hey I got stuck here on your blog for quite a while… I thought I might say hi! 🙂 I like your blog, and your theme is really neat too.

  3. OMG, I love it 🙂 I’m all about wearing mustaches:

    http://twitpic.com/15xuoq

  4. I want a septum jewelry that gives me a moustache.

  5. I wanted to say thank you for sharing my necklace, I was wondering were all my new visits were coming from, I wanted to thank everyone here at Gothique and offer you all a buy one get one free item from my shop. when you order just add a note to me letting me know you found me through Gothique let me know the free item you want from my shop thats it. thank you all for being so kind
    Julie