Get Naked Winner!

The winner of my Get Naked Giveaway is Kelli Arnold!

Last night I was up writing all the names down from the post and then going through Twitter to add up all those entries and it took me almost an hour!  Thanks to all who entered.

Coming up are giveaways from:

  • Kan Von D Cosmetics
  • Boscia Skin Care
  • Ole Henricksen
  • One Hand Washes the Other
  • Stila
  • Toki Doki
  • Tarte
6 Responses to “Get Naked Winner!”

  1. Congratulations! 🙂
    Can’t wait for the future giveaways!

  2. Woooo hoooooooo! Congrats Kelli! : )

  3. Congratulations to Kelli!

    And those upcoming contests sound very exciting!

  4. Congratulations to the winner!! Can’t wait for more contests!! Thanks for doing these giveaways Grey. =)

  5. Congrats to the winner!

    I really hoped I’ll win this one…

  6. Congratulations Kelli!