Get Creative Winner!

The winner of my Kat Von D Get Creative Giveaway is Jenny Whiskey!

If i had my own cosmetic line i’d probably do a straight up music theme (instruments, treble/bass clefs the whole deal) Hardcore band geek gone punk if you will.

Since bold black liquid liner is like life blood to me, i’d have to have an amazing, like the absolute best ever, one. And a lip product for people who hate lipstick but still like color. I play an instrument that goes in my mouth and it KILLS me that I can’t wear any colored lip products when i perform. If only one existed that could withstand an hour’s worth of sax playing….

I’ll be emailing you tonight for your shipping address and CONGRATULATIONS!

Stick around for my AMAZING Halloween giveaway featuring a custom blended scent from OHWTO called Sugar Skulls!

4 Responses to “Get Creative Winner!”

  1. darn, i wish i entered. Really good idea though.

  2. Congrats Jenny!
    I hate lipstick but love color so can you please create that now? Ha ha. 🙂

    • Thanks ladies!!! I’ve always been a band geek at heart. This must be my lucky week! Wowsers. Thanks Grey for this awesome giveaway and being all around awesome in general!

  3. Congratulations, Jenny! I wish your lipstick idea could be real, haha. xD