Venomous Villains Giveaway!

The other day MAC launched their Venomous Villains line and just my luck, I forgot about it until I got the email from MAC, DAYS too late to manage to snag anything I’d had my eyes on.  On a whim I stopped by the MAC counter and was utterly shocked to find out they had the two things I wanted most.  As as a surprise for you all, in honor of reaching 350 followers on Twitter, I’m having a VV Giveaway to say thank you!

To enter, all you have to do is follow me on Twitter and post the following :

Have a very vile weekend with @_grey to win her Venomous Villains giveaway!  All you have to do is follow and retweet!

One random follower will be drawn on October 4th to win Maleficent’s My Dark Magic Mineralize Eyeshadow Duo, The Evil Queen’s Hot House Lipglass, and a Maleficent Ornament from The Disney Store.  The giveaway is open internationally!

Good luck and thanks to everyone for helping me love what I do!

ETA: The contest has ended, thanks to all who entered!

25 Responses to “Venomous Villains Giveaway!”

  1. Those are too fun. I’m glad you love what you do because I gave up on makeup for a long time and since coming here I’ve learned a ton – thank you!

  2. Sweet dealio! I’ll tweet but don’t enter me, I got oodles of disney mac coming out my butt.

  3. Wow great contest. I love this collection and have She who dares, and Toxic Tale.

  4. Those look fab! I really wish there was a MAC counter here!

  5. October 4th is my birfday. 🙂

  6. Ooh la la! I’m lucky enough (or unfortunate enough, depending on your perspective) to share my name with a Disney villain! I wish it were Maleficent… she’s my favorite… but people have enough trouble spelling my name as it is.

  7. Tweeted! Thanks for hosting this, I love Disney! 😀

  8. Tweeted! I’ll be keeping my fingers crossed 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!

  9. I tweeted. I will be keeping my fingers crossed. One of these days ill win haha. I would love to win this one. I’ve never tried anything from Mac as they’re way out of my price range.

  10. Tweeted! What a cool giveaway, thanks!

  11. COOL done

  12. Done!!!! =)

  13. Lovely 😀 Retweeted

  14. Maleeeficent! She’s my favorite witch!
    Congrats on your followers! You have one of the greatest blogs online and I think you deserve it!

    Good luck everyone!

  15. Awesome! Thanks so much girl, I just tweeted.

  16. Great contest! I’ve tweeted 🙂

  17. I saw one of my friends tweet this. I’m so on board!

  18. Tweeted. I love Disney so I was so thrilled to see this collection, it’s such a cute idea.

  19. Done(jasmine_nl)

    thats one awesome giveaway!

  20. Wow, great giveaway! and congrats on the followers:)