LOTD – Cacau

Eyes: Pixie Epoxy, a modified color on the as inner lid color, which I call Leliana (it’s just a simple shimmery muted pink), Fyr Princess of Darkness in the middle lid, High Voltage Rocktastik in the outer lid, Hight Voltage After Hours on the crease and Fyr Mephisto on top of After Hour’s outer crease and to line the lower lash line. As a highlight, I’ve used High Voltage Scandalous. 😀

 

I’ve used Barry M Flawless Definition Volumizing as my mascara.
On my cheeks I’ve used a modified blush, which I call Morrigan. It’s just a reddish pink.
Face: Fyr Rice Powder (normal/dry skin), Meow Undereye Concealer in Sleek Siamese, Meow Pampered Puss in Sleek Siamese and Meow Equilibrium Powder, to finish it all.
Lips: High Voltage Slow Jam lip whip with High Voltage Pink Heels lip candy on top.
5 Responses to “LOTD – Cacau”

  1. You look so fresh, wow! Very pretty look, too bad I can’t rock red this way.

  2. She looks so lovely 😉

  3. You really look good in that color!