Watch This Space

Today, the RSW post that was scheduled was all about mattifiers.  However!  My test subjects (mwah ha ha) haven’t all reported back.  I’m hoping to be able to finish the review early next week.

In the meantime, please enjoy the reviews I plan to post today! ETA: Actually, I might be taking the day off.

As a reminder!

  • The winner of the Latherati giveaway was Rachael from Glass of Win!
  • As always, if you’ve won a give away please make sure you contact me (by commenting on the post announcement) within 24 hours or another winner will be drawn!
  • Don’t forget to enter my Very Thankful November Give Away!
  • IMS packages are due soon!  The address is on the IMS page!
  • Want to submit a FOTD or EOTD for Gothique?  Send it in to contact.gothique [at] gmail dot com!
  • Want to write a guest article or review?  Email me!
7 Responses to “Watch This Space”

  1. I’d love to write a guest article or review. I have my own blog, but also write articles for Suite101 on many different areas including cosmetics, skin care to health issues.

  2. I didn’t enter the giveaway, but your reviews made me go make a Latherati order – I needed a new hand lotion for work and I love that theirs comes in a bottle with a pump. And I couldn’t resist the lip lustre sale… whoops!

    So basically, thank you for all of your unflinchingly honest and clearly written reviews, because otherwise I would still be wandering around Etsy in a daze.

  3. I’ve still got the burlesque tutorial in the wings! I’ve been ultrabusy with some school bureaucracy nonsense on top of work, but I go on vacation tomorrow!

  4. Hi Grey! Enjoy your day off, you deserve it!

  5. *shriek* I won! Yay! Thank you! I’m so excited ❤

  6. Hi i got held up by life and only sent out the package for IMS today. I hope It makes it in time.