LOTD – Phyrra

Last week I’d planned to do a pink look for Grey, but it turned into something else. So this week I was determined to come up with a pink look. I tried to use colors that I hadn’t used in a long time. I also broke out my Gossip lip gloss, which ties in perfectly with Stars n’ Rockets & VI Pink.

First I applied my eye shadow primer. Then I took a big brush and applied a wash of Yogurt from my crease up to my eyebrows. Next I applied VIPink on my lid and my crease. I used an angled crease brush to apply Stars n’ Rocks in the crease and outer v. I applied Full Fuchsia technakohl liner to my outer lower lash line. With a small smudge brush I added Yogurt to the inner corner of my eye and my inner lower lash line.

Eyes:
UDPP Sin
MAC Yogurt – from eyebrows to crease, inner corners of eye and inner lower lash line
Stars Makeup Haven VIPink – lid and crease
MAC Stars n’Rockets – crease and outer v
MAC Full Fuchsia Technakohl liner – outer lower lash line
Cliche Cosmetics Witchcraft – upper lash line
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Yeyo – inner lower lash line
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Zero – outer lower lash line
Hard Candy 1000 Lashes Primer
Flirt! It Curls Mascara in Bombshell Black
Noir Pencil in Forever Noir – to define brows
Cheeks:
MAC Blush in Full of Fuchsia
Face:
L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Perfecting Base
Meow Purrfect Puss foundation in Inquisitive Siamese
Lips:
Nyx Lipliner in Purple Rain
Medusa’s Makeup Gloss in Gossip
3 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. Beautiful….I love Pink!!!

  2. I love how soft and girly this is!

  3. I don’t like pink but I really like this. Especially how you worked a more peachy shade into it. Very pretty!