IMS Update!

Today I have packages from :

The Peach – US

Emily- Japan

Noelle – Canada

Tina – USA

Marcey – Canada

Maz – UK (your note smells amazing, what is that scent?)

Kira – Australia

Bonobo – US

I’m officially calling the swap a success.  There are SO many amazing goodies, I’m overwhelmed.

There is still time I get your packages, I talked to the PO and they tell me things are delayed, so I’m taking that into consideration and waiting!

8 Responses to “IMS Update!”

  1. So glad my package made it! I’m super excited for the swap! Thanks for putting this together!

  2. Hi,
    I’ve looked for you email but I guess I’m missing it. My work schedule this week didn’t allow me to get to a post office, and UPS wouldn’t ship it because it was to a PO Box. I have Monday off (thank ye Gods!) so I’ll overnight it then. So sorry for the delay!

  3. just checked my delivery confirmation, you’ll have mine by monday! So excited!

  4. WOOT! Im glad my package made it and thank you so much for this great event!

  5. Yay, I’m glad it made it to you.

    The scent is Lush’s Vanillary perfume. I absolutely love it but I’m allergic to it, so I spray it on everything. 😀

  6. My package is already on its way to you via sea mail! I do hope it doesn’t take too long to reach you!!

  7. Yay! I hope you guys like what I got! These reviews of Grey’s are awesome!