I Want Candy!

The winner of my Hard Candy Giveaway is :

Don’t forget to enter my Goodbye Giveaway and my Cataclysm Giveaway!

Tomorrow (Monday, November 29th) I will be posting another giveaway leading into December’s massive incredibly crazy mega month of giveaways including:

☆ a massive pressing kit, including everything you need to make your own eyeshadow compact

☆ a Sleek giveaway including two palettes, a liner, and a gloss

☆ an I Love Lychee prize pack

☆ two $25 gift certificates for Etsy

☆ a specially crafted collection from Evil Shades

How many times did I use the word giveaway in this post?

12 Responses to “I Want Candy!”

  1. Oooh, December at Legothique will be awesome, I can tell. ^_^

  2. I make it 7. And yay! I won something for the first time in my life 🙂

  3. thebirdofparadise November 28, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Congratulations to V. V.

    Grey’s giveaways are mind boggling. 🙂

  4. Yep, defiantly 7! Congratulations I’m jealous^^.

  5. You used giveaway 7 times. Can’t wait for the sleek palettes!

  6. Magic number 7! Thanks for all the contests Grey!

  7. Hm I only counted 6 times!

    Thanks for all the giveaways 😀

  8. yes, definitely thank you for the giveaways! i’m new to your blog and i love it! i never knew about the cute lines of vegan makeup on etsy! i’m hoping to get a couple of the wow ones, as that will make me want to play more andmore. (is that a good thing or bad,)

  9. Yep…7, Im excited, I just started reading your blog, and I love it!

  10. congrats to the winner! And woohoo~ I can’t wait =D

  11. Definitely 7. And you definitely have the spirit of giving going on lately!0

  12. 7. I would love to try a pressing kit. That looks awesome! Thanks so much for your generosity. Love your blog!