Coming Attractions

Home.  Tired, not very coherent.  But I thought I’d give you a little list of things you can look forward to!

☆  I Inqued my nails this morning.  I’m going to wear them a week before I write anything up, but so far?  Nothing but love.  Dear Inque people, if you read this, I wanna design my own collection, ok?

☆  Tempest and I are planning a collaborative review on a new mineral company she discovered, although it looks like our review was already scooped.

☆  Then there are those giveaways I mentioned earlier.

☆  Don’t forget to sign up for a RAK.  Four went out, two were already received, so keep an eye out!  I’m doing some year end cleaning while I’m stuck being immobile and I’ve already discovered a ton more goodies to send.

Also?  Got a RAK of my own this morning, perfect timing 🙂  Thank you, Eplefe!  But you guys can’t see, I’m going to write a review!

ETA:

I WILL be designing my own collection in January!

 

36 Responses to “Coming Attractions”

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE those nails… I’ve already started designing my own of the artwork used in my arm tattoo… thanks for sharing!!

  2. Haha, I love you photographed my attempt at taping a package with sports tape since I was out of packaging tape… XD

    And I can’t wait to read your reviewwwww. 😀

  3. Those nails are AMAZING! Never heard of Inque before…about to check them out now! 😀

  4. I love your creativity. You inspire me!

  5. Your nails are so cute! But, if I bought some for myself my 3 year old would want some too.

  6. Aww, I love your nails! 😀
    And yay for designing your own collection!

  7. I really want t get some Inqued nails, they look amazing on everyone that does them!

  8. Your nails are awesome! I am interested to see which new company you and Tempest are going to do a review for! Too bad it was scooped 😦 And thanks for the link to her blog, I haven’t been following her, but am now! Looks like she has a great blog!

  9. Those nails are incredible! I’m in love. I can’t wait to see what designs you come up with!

  10. Oh, the pretty nails make me happy! 🙂

  11. Pretty Nails! I have never seen something like that before. Are they yours, or fake?

  12. omg. I’ve never heard of Inque but that looks amazing! Looking forward to your review, as well as your collection 😀

  13. Oh man, I love those nails. *tapping feet waiting for review*

  14. those nails are Awsome! cant wait to see what you design

  15. I tried a product similar to Inqued (called Nail Fraud) and I was not impressed. Application was fairly easy once you got the hang of it, but the wear was awful. They started peeling up after an hour and required topcoat once a day to last for the four days I wore them. I finally got tired of them and peeled them off. Not to mention the leopard design looked nothing like on the website.

  16. Those nails are just – 😮 !

    Beauts 🙂 !

  17. WHOA, your nails look AMAZING! Off to check out the website.

    PS – What kind of collection are you making?? 🙂

  18. Your nails look awesome. I might have to try that out, I love designs on nails way more than just regular nail polish.

    • My Minx manicure cost me about three times as much and scratched after a day. So far, I’m liking my Inque’s better!

  19. Those nails are fantastic!

  20. Oh, those look so cool!

  21. Your nails look amazing. I’m really looking forward to your review, I want to know how you did that!

  22. Those nails are very cute and punk! Haha
    I am excited to see your designs~
    I think I may sign up for this RAK it seems very exciting!
    Although, did you ever receive my IMS package??
    Should I send another??

  23. Just read this:

    “I WILL be designing my own collection in January!”

    …and I have no idea what to expect but I’m excited regardless!

  24. Holy snacks, a link from Gothique? To my silly blog? It’s like walking in on a surprise party in your rattiest pajamas with birds’ nest hair! (Fun fact, that’s essentially how my 15th birthday party went.)

  25. I’d not seen those nails before, but now I must have some. I love the ones that you’re wearing and the peacock ones, too. I think I’ll wait until January to order – I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  26. Love your nails ….can’t wait to see what you design 🙂

  27. I’ve seen a few variants on that sort of nail foil thing, but I think that’s the first where you can make your own designs, or at least do it and not pay a fortune 😐 Also if we wanted to send you a RAK of our own, is the IMS address the one to use?

  28. I can’t wait for to see you design your own collection! It’ll be amazing.

  29. You’re own Inqued collection! So cool! Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  30. Those nails are very cute and punk! Haha I am excited to see your designs~ I think I may sign up for this RAK it seems very exciting! Although, did you ever receive my IMS package?? Should I send another??