We all love lychee!

I apologize for the lack of post today.  The power went out this morning and it was out for a looooong time.  I got caught up in a book and was pretty dang thankful when the lights came back on so I could keep reading it.  It’s called Bloodsucking Fiends, by Christopher Moore.   I’m going to sit and finish in in about four minutes.

The winner of my I Love Lychee giveaway is :

It took me six times counting to make sure I got it right, for some reason I kept loosing track, my eyes are crossing!  Email me at contact  [dot] gothique [at] gmail [dot] com!

I am going to be taking the weekend off, from Friday until Monday, so I really hope to be able to get a few things posted between now and then.  Any suggestions or requests?

14 Responses to “We all love lychee!”

  1. omgomgomgomg have you read Fool by that same mister? I really liked that one.

  2. Gratz to Integgy!
    You rest up and feel better.
    I was thinking of you today.
    Sorry your power was out.

  3. Gratz to the winner! Personally, I’d love some new style diary-things!

  4. I love Christopher Moore! Dirty Job was a great read.

  5. I have a request/ inquisition, Grey! (And I’ve e-mailed about it, but like IMS, it didn’t seem you got it).

    I’m currently on the hunt for an eye cream. Do you have any suggestions from Etsy sellers? I love Sephora, but their selections are either out of my price range or too loaded down with fillers.

    Thanks in advance,

    Y.

    • It’s easiest if you just leave a comment on the ‘Contact’ page.

      I’m sorry, I don’t. I don’t use an eye cream so I couldn’t say, sorry!

      • Regarding the ‘Contact’ page, I went there but there wasn’t a place to leave messages. Maybe it’s not working for me?

        And thanks anyway!

        Y.

  6. Yay! Thanks for hosting all those awesome contests, Grey. ❤

    I tried reading BS Fiends a few years ago, after being repeatedly told how awesome it was, but I just couldn't get into the story. Everyone else I know who reads his tells me he's fantastically hilarious, though!

  7. Oh! PLEASE read Lamb! It is great…even though I find Dirty Jobs to be funnier than even that. I wasn’t a fan of Fool…oddly enough…

  8. Congratulations, Integgy!

  9. Yay! Thanks for hosting all those awesome contests, Grey. ❤ I tried reading BS Fiends a few years ago, after being repeatedly told how awesome it was, but I just couldn't get into the story. Everyone else I know who reads his tells me he's fantastically hilarious, though!