Sparkle!

The winner of my Sleek Giveaway is :

Email me at contact  [dot] gothique [at] gmail [dot] com!

I’ve got a TON of new giveaways coming up such as:

  • Urban Decay
  • Lost in Makeup Land
  • Brazen Cosmetics
  • Inque
  • Inglot

Yes, you read that right, I’m giving away Inglot.

Royal Raspberry consists of a 2 Square palette in the shades 74 and 488 as well as an AMC lip gloss in 546.  Completely Classic consists of a 2 Square palette in the shades 351 and 461 as well as a matte nail polish in 727.  Since I did have such a massive Inglot haul (shadows, brow powder and wax, concealers, primer, lip sticks, lip glosse, nail polishes, brushes, and an eyeliner) it’s going to take me a bit to work through it.  Hopefully this will be the perfect Valentine’s Day gift for two lucky readers!

23 Responses to “Sparkle!”

  1. The lipgloss in that picture looks so pretty I almost want to eat it

  2. Oh, you bought that yellow!
    Wonderful!

    (A Yellow-Off! with Sugarpill in the works?)

  3. Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! (deep breath) eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    I’m trying to justify begging the Boy’s family for more Inglot because it improves my Polish vocabulary. Knowing how to say lip gloss (blyszczyk do ust, btw) in as many languages as possible is essential to my existence.

    P.S. Is the Inglot store easy for you to get to? If, say, an internet buddy gave you a shopping list, would it be too much trouble for you to get there?

  4. Ohhh that lipgloss looks like an old Estee Lauder one I used to have!

  5. Oh dear, my squee broke your layout (at least on my screen). Sorry.

  6. Im from Brazil and see your post about Natura Cosmetics, if can you help send a email to me ok?

    Karina

  7. Won’t lie, I had to google inglot. It looks really awesome though.

  8. Those Inglot colors are beautiful! Congrats to Andrea as well!

  9. weeeeeeeeee
    I love inglot! they are not popular enough for how cool they are. I’m just glad they think Australia is cool enough to have some of their stores 🙂

  10. Ooooh, Inglot! I’ve heard so much about their stuff! I love the concept of the build-your-own-palette from a single company–it seems like everything will just fit together better that way. Looking forward to the Inglot giveaway! 😀

  11. I love Inglot and love that it is 5mins from my house mwahahaha. I gave away some for my last blog giveaway. They are great and defiantly a good little bargaining item for me – who could not love those lip-glosses!

  12. thebirdofparadise January 5, 2011 at 1:50 am

    Congratulations to Andrea. Enjoy !

    And the possibility of winning that Inglot lip gloss is making me have greedy thoughts! ;0

  13. Has Inglot improved over the years? I got a (very expensive) palette from them about 5 years ago and it SUCKS! All the shadows are not very pigmented and difficult to blend. Also the foundie the girl recommended is WAY too dark for me.

    • I think it’s probably THE best non-indie brand out there. It blows MAC SO out of the water quality wise it’s almost sad. The shadows are CRAZY pigmented and amazing. So… yes.

  14. Have never heard of Inglot but now that I’ve googled it… *covetcovetcovet* Looking forward to the reviews, particularly the glosses!

  15. I didn’t know about Inglot Cosmetics until about…less than two months ago through a blogger’s twitpic. So I didn’t know about the quality of Inglot makeup and I still don’t know the brand’s price range. The AMC lip gloss is probably the Inglot product I’m most interested in. I can’t tell whether each has a swirl of different colors or a holographic glow. I also like the collection of grey nail polishes (even though contrasting shimmers and duotone colors are what really catch my attention). At least the nearest Inglot store is about 2 hours away from where I live. Could be worse…

    • Each 10 palette is $50, which blows MAC out of the water. The gloss is all holographic! It’s amazing. Mine is just about an hour and a half, which is dangerous.