Window Shopping

 

17 Responses to “Window Shopping”

  1. Hehe, I LOVE that pearls in a pod necklace! It matches the tattoo on my left hip 🙂

  2. The necklace and scarf are absolutely gorgeous!

  3. Aw, too bad my computer’s adapter shut down and I can’t see your review tomorrow.

    I hope it’ll be a good one, since the Brazen store seems good. Some of those colours look really yummy 🙂 !

  4. the necklace is really nice! i love the colors. was this an online store?

  5. Sigh. I love when you post these. My wallet, however, does not.

  6. Iced is so beautiful! Saying that I need it would be too much, but that’s the feeling. 🙂

    • OOh I have had my eye on Brazen as well!! They look like they have a neat little shop going on! Plus their La Femme Lip Gloss looks so hot!! I’ll wait for your review before I buy anything though 😉

      • I LOVE Brazen cosmetics! I have some swatches up on my blog. Their lipglosses are my new person favorite. They are similiar to a MAC gloss, and last quite a long time (and i’m one of those girls that rubs their lips together a ton while wearing lip products)
        Excited to read your review on them!

  7. Everything is so beautiful and wintery! I totally want the necklace.

  8. the peas in a pod necklace looks cute!
    And all of the items have a cold weather feeling, except the peas…

  9. oooooooooooooo these are nice! Love them all

  10. I love Iced! It’s a great silver and super easy to blend! The lip glosses are also really nice, they smell great and look awesome!

  11. The pearls in a pod necklace is too adorable, I know what I’ll be nudging the boyfriend to get for me…

  12. Loving the Peas in a Pod necklace. I think I’m going to get myself one in Wine coloured pearls