Hot Metal

I was craving pink nails but I wanted something with a twist. After digging through my nail polish stash for a half hour, I found Milani Hot Metal! It’s such a fabulous color and it was exactly what I was looking for. I then needed to find an accent color to go with it, and decided upon Zoya Mimi, because of its pretty violet sparks.
What do you wear when you’re wanting something different?
7 Responses to “Hot Metal”

  1. I bought a OPI nail color specifically to add flare to solid colors. “Go with the Flow-er” from OPI. I’ll have to take pics of it soon

  2. Ohh very pretty… And i love sparkles 🙂

  3. Love that pink color, very beautiful!

  4. I really like Milani for their bold colors! I have hazel eyes andI wear a deep green eyeshadow with gold accents in it of theirs when I want my eyes to take center stage.

  5. Pretty colors! I like to wear really dark creme finishes the best(navy, green, plum).

  6. I have an obsession with prismatic type glitters. Two of my favorite layering polishes are Orly’s Shine On Crazy Diamond and Sally Hansen’s In The Spotlight. I have other glitter polishes in regular shades, but I reach for those two the most when I want to add a little excitement.

  7. The purple is so beautiful! And the sparkles!