Window Shopping

10 Responses to “Window Shopping”

  1. At first glance I thought that eyeshadow was a red velvet cookie…I need to stop baking, its taken over my brain.

  2. I love that icecream necklace!

    I was actually meaning to ask you if you would recommend any etsy stores for hairpins/barettes or headbands…Any ideas?

  3. I just purchased some of the floral hair clips. I love wearing them, and those are just so gorgeous.

    I’m also looking VERY hard at that fantastic pink eyeshadow. It’s probably going to end up purchased too.

    Grey, you’re so sweet to spotlight all the awesome Etsy sellers you find.

  4. Hey there!

    I’ve tried that shadow before, and I love it. I actually love Concrete Minerals, and I have a decent number of their shadows. If you’d like samples I can put some in clear 3 gram jars, and send them your way. Unfortunately I don’t think I have Lovey Dovey in a full size.

    I love your window shopping posts! Makes me think if starting my own with how much stuff I see on etsy I’m lusting over! 🙂

  5. That little ice cream cone is too cute!
    I love those hair pins. I always swoon over things like that but then never wear anything that they could possibly go with. 😦
    That must be a Concrete Minerals eyeshadow. I think I recognize the photo. 🙂

    • Re: The hair clips. Wear ’em anyway. You’d be amazed at how much they’ll lift your mood.

      So says the 36-year-old with pink hair and sequined bobby pins in her hair, anyway. 😀

  6. the icecream charm/necklace is really cute! i’ve been looking around etsy for more of my cute hair accessories, can you suggest any stores?

  7. must say i love that eyeshadow…. and the little ice cream come necklace is too stinkin cute!

  8. Mmm that eyeshadow is lovely!

  9. I recognized Lovey-Dovey immediately. Not just the company, the color. I’m permanently damaged. 😄