Reader’s Suggestion Week – Round Two

 

Sunday will kick off Reader’s Suggestion Week – Round Two.  It’s going to be another week FULL of reviews and comparisons.

✯ Sunday – Petite Threla review

✯ Monday – Scodioli Creative perfume review

✯ Tuesday – Mark For Goodness Face Antioxidant Skin Moisturizing Lotion review

✯ Wednesday – Milani Liquifeye Eye Pencil review

✯ Thursday – Benefit Highbeam review

✯ Friday – Inglot Review and giveaway

✯ Saturday – Illamasqua Powder Foundation Review

What are you looking forward to most?

30 Responses to “Reader’s Suggestion Week – Round Two”

  1. Jules Noctambule January 27, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Very interested in your Scodioli review! The spouse uses her shaving soap daily, and we both have several of her solid perfumes. While I know that the beeswax will put off many vegans, I find it adds a depth to the scents.

  2. I guess that’d the Illamasqua Powder Foundation. I’ve heard a lot about their blushes and eyeshadows.

  3. I am excited about the Milani and Inglot reviews! The other ones I’m not too familiar with but it would be nice to know more about them (and hopefully it won’t lead to me spending more $!)

    Thanks, Grey!

  4. Hooray, Benefit Highbeam How I miss my bottle of the stuff.
    Looks likes a good week.

  5. Definitely looking forward to reading about your experience with Benefit highbeam; I have a sample of the stuff and I LOVE it, but I’m sure there are uses for it I’ve not even thought of- you always come up with the best tips ❤ Cant wait!!

  6. I’m looking forward to your Inglot review as well as your experience with Mark’s for goodness face.

  7. I want to hear about Ingot! Do you know if their eye shadows are vegan? And Scodioli. I’ve always wanted to try her perfumes, but haven’t gotten around to getting any. Have you tried Cake Mineral Makeup on Etsy? I’ve been thinking about trying some of their eyeshadows.

  8. Looking forward to Scodioli review, I seen it but haven’t tried it out myself yet.

  9. I guess Illamasqua since it’s the only one I can buy from haahahahh! XD

    Ops! Then it should be any BUT Illamasqua, ’cause I got to stop buying stuff!

  10. Thank you for all the wonderful reviews, Grey! I’m looking for Tuesday, I need better skin, but of course I’m looking forward to all of them! Thanks to your reviews I’ve made much better choices. Can’t wait for the reviews!

  11. Ooh, Mark for Goodness and Milani, definitely.

  12. Oooh, sounds like a good week coming up! I’m most excited about the Scodioli and Milani reviews.

  13. I’m most looking forward to Scodioli and Petite Threla. I’ve seen their products on Etsy and am curious about them.

  14. Looking forward to the Illamasqua powder foundation review. I love their cream and rich liquid. Although maybe not – this may mean I’ll want to buy more?

  15. Ooh, Benefit and Illamasqua!!

  16. I can’t wait to read your review on Madame Scodioli! Her scents sound really interesting and I think her shop has a cool vibe.

  17. Inglot!
    Yay, finally something that’s easily available around here, too 🙂 !

  18. I’m most interested in the Mark and Milani reviews. To tell you the truth….I’m not familar with the rest of them! So I should be learning about some new to me products next week!

  19. Definitely Inglot, it’s really accessible in Australia and apparently not hugely marked up for us!

  20. Illamasqua and Mark both sound interesting!

  21. I’m looking forward most to reading about Petite Threla and Scodioli Creative…just posted a review of the latter on my own blog.

  22. So excited about inglot I been lusting and lusting after them.

  23. I love me some Inglot. First time I ever met the concept of buying a palette and choosing the colors to go in it. I was GOBSMACKED.

  24. Really excited for Inglot!

  25. Can’t wait to hear what you have to say about Inglot! I only own their eyeshadows and love them.

  26. I am really excited about the inglot review!! there is an inglot store about 2 hrs away from me and kinda interested on opinions before i take the trip there .. its been snowing alot and its cold and im rockin a geo prism and it doesnt like the cold..