Catch-Up

IMS

I had an IMS package shipped in November FINALLY arrive, so the last few IMS packages have to be resorted for the new goodies!  I know a couple of people have already gotten their packages, so I’m really excited to be able to get the rest out!

LOTD FAQ

Lots of people have been emailing asking to apply to post LOTD.  Instead of answering all the emails, cause I’m bad at checking that mailbox, I’ll just say this.  You don’t HAVE to apply, just email them to me at contact [.] gothique [at] gmail [.] com!

Picks of the Week

I’m going to try to fit more Picks of the Week posts back in.  It looks like the weekly schedule will be something like:

Wednesday: Picks of the Week

Friday : Wrap Up Post

Sunday : Window Shopping

8 Responses to “Catch-Up”

  1. De-lurking again – was it my package which arrived? (This is Jiahui here.) I really really really really hope so!!

  2. Ohhh I can’t wait to see what goodies arrive and I hope everyone likes the ingot I sent 🙂

  3. Are you planning to do another IMS? If so, do you have an idea about when it will take place? Sorry, if this has already been answered, but I did a search and couldn’t find the answer. Thanks! 🙂

  4. I’m so excited about the IMS! 🙂

    I’m always looking forwards for new Picks of the week posts, and I also miss the inspiration ones you used to post, I found them delightful.

  5. I keep seeing things in the shops, and thinking “Oh, I should have sent that to IMS”.
    Will you have another IMS after this one gets completely squared away, or do you think I could send in a second set to this round? Having things constantly in and out of your mailbox might get crazy for you… but please do another IMS in the future!