LOTD – Phyrra

This is the look I put together with the pretty Inglot colors. I’m a bit annoyed because the pictures don’t show how the crease turned out,  which was much more of a gradient than it looks. I started by applying Sugarpill Tako from the eyebrows to the crease. Then I applied matte 376 widely in crease with a doe foot brush. I next applied AMC Shine 36 to blend out the edge of the crease on my browbonoe. Since I have hooded eyes, I tend to bring my crease color up onto my browbone to help define my eyes. Then I applied 495 to my lid. Finally, I applied Barracuda to the outer v and lower crease, extending the lower crease inward towards my nose. I applied more Tako to the inner corners of my eye.

Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Sugarpill Tako – from eyebrows to crease and inner corner of eyes
Inglot Matte Grey 376 – widely in crease
Inglot AMC Shine 36 Shimmery Grey – to blend out edge of upper crease
Inglot 495 Red-coral with gold shimmer – lid
Urban Decay Shadow Pencil in Barracuda – outer v and lower crease
Wet n’ Wild Black Creme Liner – upper lash line
MAC Chromagraphic pencil in NC15/NW20 – lower water line
Urban Decay 24/7 pencil in Perversion – outer lower lash line
Cover Girl Lash Blast Volume Mascara
Flirt! It Curls Mascara in Bombshell Black
Face:
L’Oreal Studio Secrets Perfecting Base Primer
Hard Candy Matte Chance Mattifying Powder – on t-zone
Too Faced Amazing Face SPF 15 Powder foundation in Vanilla Creme – under eyes and on t-zone
Cheeks:
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium Dark – to contour
Aromaleigh Blush in Corset – applied with fiber optic brush
Lips:
Revlon Matte lipstick in Strawberry Suede
20 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. That’s such a beautiful look. You have some serious talent Phyrra

  2. That lipstick color really compliments your skintone!

  3. Wow, you look so beautiful in this! The lipsticks and the shadows really complimented each other!

    • Thank you! I really like the Strawberry Suede lip color and when I was trying to pick out a lippy to wear with this look, that one just seemed right.

  4. Wow so pretty! I love the red shadow and that lippie is lovely 🙂

  5. Beautiful! I love the red shadow with the red lips. =)

  6. Love it! I need to go find that lippie color.

  7. Wow! I always love Phyrra’s looks! This one is so amazing! What an interesting color combo! I think the outfit and lipstick really pulls this together!

  8. That lip colour is the shizzle – you look awesome in it, Phyrra!

  9. You look like Snow White, love it!

  10. Soo beautiful phyrra!!! You are sooo talented!! Its truely looks fantabulous!!