Window Shopping

13 Responses to “Window Shopping”

  1. That shadow is gorgeous

  2. Oooh Shiro Intertubes! I just ordered 4 of them. I’m so freakin excited. I got mostly conventional and sheerer colors, and decided to stray from my comfort zone and also order the Blue. The reviews I’ve seen have been very favorable.

  3. I’m torn between Shiro Intertubes and Morgana Cryptoria lipsticks!

  4. I got Longcat! It’s very lovely :3 Also I need to crochet myself an infinity scarf, they are so pretty and snuggly-looking.

  5. I am in love with that green shadow.. omg!!

  6. Oh my goodness that gnome is going on my wishlist. I love garden gnomes as you can maybe tell from my avatar. Haha love love love it!

  7. I am so in love with infinity scarves. I got one from Meg at Brassy Apple* and haven’t taken it off since December. That’s a slight exaggeration. 😉

    I had to visit the gnome necklace listing because I kinda thought he was flipping the bird. No, it’s a sword in his hand. I don’t know why my mind went there. *eyeroll*

    *I don’t want to spam link in the comments but if anyone is curious you can google her and find her shop link in her right sidebar.

  8. Lovely scarf for V-day. I really think I want to get into knitting/crocheting. I found a knitted deer ear/antler hat pattern on etsy that I MUST have.

    Love the gnome! Cuteee.

    I’m thinking about getting Longcat and Yo Dawg intertubes. Gotta wait until next month though, I’ve already hit my spending cap for this month. 🙂

    I love your window shopping posts!!!

  9. I’m so glad to see another window shopping post. I love these!!!

  10. Molly, I stared at it for a min because I thought it was doing that aslo, lol!

    I can’t waiit to get paid so i can get my hands on some of the shiro intertubes! I just ordered a few lipbalms from epically epic. can’t wait for those to arrive!

  11. Oh my goodness! I want that gnome!!
    And I am currently very obsessed with the oval lipbalm tubes!

  12. I love gnomes!! 😀