<3

PS, It’s not my birthday, but thanks anyway!

15 Responses to “<3”

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day πŸ™‚

  2. Well, in that case: happy birthday whenever it is your birthday. πŸ˜›

    And ofcourse a Happy Valentine’s Day!

  3. Your birthday? O_o

    Happy V-day, lady! ❀

  4. Ha ha i was one who sent you birthday greetings, Facebook told me it was your birthday!
    Happy Valentines to you! πŸ™‚

  5. Happy valentines day! I was one of the people that wished you happy birthday…so I guess ill just change that to have a happy day haha.

  6. Happy Valentines Day!! ❀

  7. Happy Valenbirthtines? πŸ˜‰

  8. Happy Vale Day!

  9. Is it possible to see the review on Erzulie cosmetics? I was just wondering because it’s listed in the sidebar but then the page listed it as password protected. I often see them featured on Etsy’s emails and was curious about the company.

    • I know I read it, I don’t recall it being favorable. I wanna see it too, now that I hear it’s password protected!! See what you’ve started? XD

  10. Happy Valentine’s Day

  11. I too sent you a bday greeting over facebook! :p

  12. Happy Valentines, then!

    … And happy bday whenever it may be πŸ˜€ !