Reader’s Directory

I’m starting a ‘Links’ page, a Reader’s Directory if you will.

Please take a moment (if you wish to be listed) to visit this page.  Follow the template and directions to post your info.

I hope this will encourage everyone to ‘mingle’ and discover more blogs and get to know one another!

 

7 Responses to “Reader’s Directory”

  1. This is very cool, Grey! I always click all the links from your ‘Friday I’m in love’ post! 🙂

  2. That was fun! I clicked on a zillion blogs…more procrastination material. 😉

  3. Found some new blogs, great idea ^_^

  4. This is great – I was looking for some new blogs to check out!

    Question: Will that be open indefinitely?
    I don’t have a blog right now, but I’m thinking about starting one (art-related). Oh, and is it open to non-makeup links, too?