LOTD – Phyrra

This look was inspired by me thinking about spring rain and flowers blooming. Also, I kept meaning to do a grey and orange look. I didn’t have quite the shade of grey that I wanted for this look, so I layered to create my own. I used a matte shade called Revolver by Urban Decay, and then I layered MAC’s Tilt, a violet with a blue-green pearl. This made it a cooler-toned grey shade. I used Inglot 376 to deepen the outer corner of the lid and outer edge of the crease.

Eyes:
TFSI
Urban Decay Revolver – lid and crease
MAC Tilt – on top of Revolver
Inglot 376 – outer lid and outer crease
MAC Crystal Avalanche – inner corners of eye and on browbone to highlight
Maybelline Gel Eyeliner in Charcoal – outer upper lash line
Covergirl Pencil in Silver Spark – outer lower lash line
Nyx Grow Lash Mascara
Covergirl Lashblast Volume Mascara
Flirt! It Curls Mascara
Avon Glimmersticks brow pencil in Soft Black
Cheeks:
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium Dark – to contour
MAC Bite of an Apple – blush
Face:
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfect Concealer in Light – under eyes
Maybelline Fit Me Liquid Foundation in 110 Porcelain
Maybelline Fit Me Powder Foundation in 110 Porcelain
Lips:
Nyx lipliner in Orange
Morgana Cryptoria lipstick in Shrieking Orange
7 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. You rock that orange lipstick !!!! looks awesome!!!

  2. Youre makeup is always so beautiful! šŸ˜€ Loving the orange too! I can’t pull it but it looks gorgeous on you!

  3. Lovely!!!

  4. Phyrra love it! The lipstick is incredible!